Winnie the Pooh D-Select PVC Diorama 14 cm

Old price: £42.99

£35.99 (£29.99 ex. VAT) - If not shipping to the UK

FREE Shipping to the UK


In StockFREE delivery to the UKCHEAP shipping to ANYWHERE in the worldDelivery in 15 to 20 work days*

Click here to read more about our deliveries!

Have you found it cheaper somewhere else? FREE Trusted Shops Money Back Guarantee insures your order for up to £2.500

Warranty: 15 Days

After the first wave of D-select diorama series, Beast Kingdom brings its second wave of popular animation dioramas to recreate classic scenes with some of the most popular anim…

SKU: BKDDS-006 Categories: , , , , ,

After the first wave of D-select diorama series, Beast Kingdom brings its second wave of popular animation dioramas to recreate classic scenes with some of the most popular animated characters!

In the depth of the Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie the Pooh has been invited to enjoy a delicious lunch at his friend Rabbit’s home. But he had too much honey, he was stuck at Rabbit’s hole and could not move. Do you know what happened at the time? Beast Kingdom is proud to present this adorable scene for you to add this funny yet cute
diorama to your collection.

The diorama also shows the looks of surprise and concern on Tigger and Piglet, who are standing on the turf outside of the hole. With 3D sculpts, Beast Kingdom is able to faithfully recreate this hilarious moment from the animation. Created with exquisite 3D mold sculpting technologies coupled with multi-layered paintwork, the diorama has been made to be an accurate replication of the scene from the animation. In addition, to accurately capturing all details for each character, even the mud and grasses around the hole have been made more realistic and true to life with the layering effects.

The PVC diorama measures approx. 14 x 10 x 9 cm and comes in a printed box.

Weight 351 g

Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winnie the Pooh D-Select PVC Diorama 14 cm”


Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?